BIDS homeBIDS aboutBIDS buyer infoBIDS Subscriber InfoBIDS Franchising infoBIDS Free BrowsingBIDS Oil and GasBIDS Terms and ConditionsBIDS loginBIDS tendering






Kiewit Kvaerner Contractors Closed EOI Details

Reference Number: SC941 B
Close Date: 2014-06-18
Issue Date: 2014-06-04

Tender Information



Contact: (0)-

SC941B Bidders List Contact Information

1. Company Name: G.J. Cahill & Company Ltd.

Address: 240 Waterford Bridge Road
St. John's, NL A1C 5P5
Contact Name: Jillian Osmond
Phone No. 1-709-368-2125 x265
Email: josmond@gjcahill.com

2. Company Name: PENNECON Energy (PTJV)

Address: 20 Sudbury Street
St. John's NL A1E 2V1
Contact Name: Ken Dale
Phone No. 1-709-778-4912
Email: Kdale@pennecon.com

3. Company Name: AMEIL Constructors Ltd.

Address: P.O. Box 78, 1 Refinery Road
Come By Chance, NL A0B 1N0
Contact Name: Fred Edwards
Phone No. 1-709-682-3692
Email: fedwards@ameil.ca

4. Company Name: AECON Atlantic Industrial

Address: 61 Estates Rd
Darthmouth, NS B2Y 4K3
Contact Name: Troy Garnett
Phone No. 1-902-237-3725
Email: tgarnett@aecon.com

5. Company Name: SubC Partner A/S

Address: Kogade 1A
DK-6700 Esbjerg
Denmark
Contact Name: Tonny Klein
Phone No. +45 26 16 92 77
Email: tonny@subcpartner.com

6. Company Name: Permascand AB

Address: Folkets Husvagen 50
Ljungaverk SE-840 10
Sweden
Contact Name: Lars Bohman
Phone No. +46 691 355 00
Email: lars.bohman@permascand.com

7. Company Name: Welders N.V.

Address IZ Noord V-Wijngaardveld 5
9300 Aalst
Belgium
Contact Name: Tanja Vertongen
Phone No. +32 53 729 304
Email: tvertongen@welders.be

8.Company Name: Hi-Tech Fabrication Ltd.
(Manoir UK)

Address: Bretby Business Park
Ashby Road, Burton on Trent
Staffordshire, DE15 0YZ
UK
Contact Name: David Moore
Phone No. +44 (0) 7738 100878
Email: david.moore@manior.eu.com

9. Company Name: Ornalp Unozon AB

Address: Sjogatan 7
SE-891 60 Ornskoldsvik
Sweden
Contact Name: Peter Lindberg
Phone No. + 46 8 645 0226
Email: peter.lindberg@viflow.se

10. Company Name: Langfields Limited

Address: 158 Liverpool Street
Salford, Manchester
M5 4LJ
UK
Contact Name: Neil Yates
Phone No. +44 (0) 161 745 4506
Email: nyates@langfields.com

11. Company Name: Hoden's CVE

Address: Unit 19, Centurion Way Industrial
Estate, Farington, Leyland
Lancashire, PR25 4GU
UK
Contact Name: Les Holden
Phone No +44 (0) 1772 621010
Email: les@holdensengineering.co.uk

12. Company Name: IPP (Europe) Ltd

Address: Baron Business Park
Barton under Needwood,
Straffordshire, DE13 8BX
UK
Contact Name: Rob Leacy
Phone No. +44 (0) 1283 722000
mail: rob.leacy@ippgrp.com
Item Quantity Unit Code Description

1 1 N/A 9466 Vehicle Sales/Leasing

2 1 N/A 2800 Fabrication

3 1 N/A 5900 Handling/Testing

4 1 N/A 6501 Paint - General